Вad Вoys Вlue “Вad Вoys Вest” 1991, DVD5

BadBoysBlueFor private use, not for sale.
VHS->DVD5, PAL, 4:3
LPCM-stereo 96kHz/24bit






01. You’re A Woman
02. Pretty Young Girl
03. Love Really Hurts Without You
04. I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat (Sunday Girl)
05. Kisses And Tears (My One and Only)
06. Come Back And Stay
07. Don’t Walk Away Suzanne
08. Lovers In The Sand
09. A World Without You (Michelle)
10. Hungry For Love
11. A Train To Nowhere
12. How I Need You
13. Queen Of Hearts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *