ASIA (John Wetton) 1990 Andromeda Greatest Hits Live – 720p (LD transfer full remastered JBA 2nd edition 2023)

LaserDisc => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

  1. Wildest Dreams*
  2. Sole Survivor
  3. Don’t Cry
  4. Voice of America
  5. Time Again
  6. Prayin’ 4 a Miracle
  7. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  8. Only Time Will Tell
  9. Days Like These
  10. The Heat Goes On
  11. Go*
  12. The Heat of the Moment
  13. Open Your Eyes
    Recorded live in June 1990 Nottingham, England
    *-tracks LaserDisc only
    John Wetton – lead vocals, bass
    Carl Palmer – drums
    Geoff Downes – keyboards
    Pat Thrall – lead guitar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *