Gov’t Mule “Rising Low” (A film by Mike Gordon, In Memory of Allen Woody), 2002, russian subtitles

rising lowFor private use, not for sale.
DVD5, PAL, 16:9
sound – Dolby 2.0+5.1
russian & english subtitles






1. Rising Low – (88min)
2. Lost Footage – (7min)
3. Woody+Johnson+Collins+Cox+Squire – (7min)
4. Wood+Schoots+Flea+Porter+Bruce – (8min)
5. Cassady+Arkenstat+Entwistle+Graham+Claypool – (10min)
6. Ndegeocello+Gordon+Watt+Burbridge+Lesh – (14min)
7. Prestia+Glover+Lessard+Levin+Weeks – (9min)
Warren Haynes – vocals, guitars.
Matt Abst – drums.

and 25 bass players:
Allen Woody
Alphonso Johnson
Bootsy Collins
Billy Cox
Chris Squire
Chris Wood
Dave Schools
George Porter, Jr.
Jack Bruce
Jack Casady
Joey Arkenstat
John Entwistle
Larry Graham
Les Claypool
Meshell Ndegeocello
Mike Gordon
Mike Watt
Oteil Burbridge
Phil Lesh
Rocco Prestia
Roger Glover
Stefan Lessard
Tony Levin
Willie Weeks

Translation by Yury “VISOR” Sharshov.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *