Elton John 1996 Love Songs 720p (new LD transfer HQ remastered JBA 2nd edition 2023)

LaserDisc => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

  1. Sacrifice
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
  4. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (duet with George Michael)
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  6. Blue Eyes
  7. Daniel
  8. Nikita
  9. Your Song
  10. The One
  11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  12. True Love
  13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  14. Circle Of Life
  15. Blessed
  16. Please
  17. Song For Guy
  18. Belive
  19. The One (Credit Top)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *