Whitesnake “Starkers in Tokyo” 1997 (LD – Special Quality), DVD5

LaserDisc => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

new LD transfer remastered JBA 2nd edition 2023

LD_Whitesnale_TokioFor private use, not for sale.
LaserDisc -> DVD
NTSC, 4:3
LPCM-stereo 48/16






1. Sailing Ships
2. Too Many Tears
3. The Deeper The Love
4. Can’t Go On
5. Is This Love
6. Give Me All You Love
7. Here I Go Again
8. Soldier Of Fortune
9. Love Ain’t No Stanger
10. Don’t Fade Away

David Coverdale – vocals
Adrian Vandenberg – guitars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *