Samantha Fox 1989 The music Video Collection 720p (LD transfer remastered JBA 2023)

LaserDisc => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

  1. Touch Me (I want to feel your body)
  2. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna please Me)
  3. Naughty Girls Need Love Too
  4. Nothin’ Gonna Stop Me Now
  5. I Wanna Have Some Fun
  6. I Only Wanna Beb With You
  7. Love House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *