Pink Floyd “Live at Pompeii” 1972 (special audio video remix), DVD5

Pompeii_JBA_9624_fullFor private use, not for sale.
PAL, 4:3
LPCM-stereo 96kHz/24bit






1. Intro
2. Echoes (part 1)
3. Careful with That Axe, Eugene
4. One of These Days …
5. A Saucerful of Secrets
6. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
7. Mademoiselle Nobs
8. Echoes (part 2)
David Gilmour
Roger Waters
Richard Wright
Nick Mason

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *