John Lawton Band 2000 Live in Baden Baden 720p (new transfer restored and remastered JBA 2nd edition 2023)

VHS HiFi =>*.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

  1. Sympathy
  2. Big Fat Money
  3. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Firefly
  6. Tonight
  7. Starlight Angel
  8. Payin’ My Dues To The Blues
  9. Free Me
  10. Ride In The Sky

John Lawton (ex-Uriah Heep, Lucifer’s Friend) – vocals
Steve Dunning – bass
Reuben Kane – guitar
Roger Wilson – keyboards
Justin Shefford – drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *