Golden Earring “Making Face It” 1994, (russian subtitles, first edition), DVD5

VHS HiFi => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps (remastered JBA 2nd edition 2022)

GE_FaceIt_oldFor private use, not for sale.
(first edition,2004)
PAL, 4:3
russian subtitles:
(documentary only)




  1. Angel
  2. Legalize Telepathy
  3. I Can’t Do Without Your Kiss
  4. Space Ship
  5. Livin’ with Me
  6. Johnny Make Believe
  7. Hold Me Now
  8. Liquid Soul
  9. The Unforgettable Dream
  10. I Can’t Do Without Your Kiss
    (Campfire Version)
    plus bonus tracks:
  11. Weekend Love (live ’92)
  12. The Fighter (live ’99)
  13. Will & Mercy (“Naked 2,5”)
  14. with X-MAS 2005
    George Kooymans – guitars, vocals
    Barry Hay – vocals, guitars
    Rinus Gerritsen – bass
    Cesar Zuiderwijk – drums


Russian translation by VISOR (Yury Sharshov).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *