Foreigner 1991 720p (LD-transfer remastered JBA 2022) Story – Feels Like The Very First Time

LaserDisc => *.mkv video: 960x720p AVC 8500-10000Kbps, audio: PCM 1536 Kbps

  1. Feels Like The First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Starrider
  4. Juke Box Hero
  5. Long Long Way From Home
  6. Double Vision
  7. Hot Blooded
  8. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  9. Urgent
  10. I Want To Know What Love Is – clip
    Tracks 1-9 performed live.
    Track 10 is a music video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *