Cirque Du Soleil 2008 720p-Beatles – Love – All Together Now DVD with russian subtitles

Guy Laliberte, George Martin, Giles Martin, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Yoko Ono, Olivia Harrison

Get Back
Glass Onion
Eleanor Rigby/ Julia (Transition)
I Am The Walrus
I Want To Hold Your Hand
Drive My Car/ The Word/ What You’re Doing
Gnik Nus(Sun King)
Something/ Blue Jay Way (Transition)
Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/ I Want You (She’s So Heavy)/ Helter Skelter
Blackbird/ Yesterday
Strawberry Fields Forever
Within You Without You/ Tomorrow Never Knows
Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
Octopus’s Garden
Lady Madonna
Here Comes The Sun The Inner Light (Transition)
Come Together/ Dear Prudence/ Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
Back In The U.S.S.R.
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A Day In The Life
Hey Jude
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely/ Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

Subtitles by VISOR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *